Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I was very satisfied with the lady I spoke with. She was very mannerly and friendly and when she was finished she ask me if I had any questions.

Lennox Errol Reid, January 29, 2018

Very fast and professional service from first contact all the way to the repair. Repair company on time for appointment and fixed my problem in fifteen minutes. Thank you. This was my first claim and very pleased with your service.

Howard Nettles, January 29, 2018

Excellent service. Quick response and expert repair. Thank you.

Robert Sherman, January 29, 2018

Plumber showed up onetime and had the problem diagnosed and fixed within 45 min. Fantastic.

Shelton W Cook, January 28, 2018

The customer service representative was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions.

Michelle Barefoot, January 28, 2018

I just signed up for a home warranty. I choose CHW after doing research and found them to be top rated. The true test will come if something goes wrong and how the service will be. So far everything is going well, the rep was excellent that I spoke with but know I have protection if anything happens. Thank you.

Dominick Scavo, January 28, 2018

The service agent was prompt and courteous. Had to order a part but called to update and when part arrived called and made an appointment to make the washing matching repair.

James T. Reynolds, January 17, 2018

Our pool pump broke. We decided to purchase a new one and have a local company install. The claims process was effortless and fast.

Jason E Ferger, January 16, 2018

Customer service was fast and easy to submit a claim. Even late at night! The contractor who was assigned to my claim called me first thing in the morning and came out that day. Thank you for being there for my family with 3 crazy boys under the age of 10.

Ashley Leverett, January 16, 2018

Serviceman arrived well within allotted time, worked quickly and efficiently in extremely cold weather. I would definitely recommend Choice Home Warranty, actually, I already have! Thanks CHW!

Patti Trembley , January 16, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.