Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

We have had this contract for 3 years, Choice Home Warranty has been there with us every step of the way. Always prompt and ready to assist where needed. By far one of our best investments.

Alvin Boddie dr, January 12, 2018

Your agent was very helpful and I received a good rate for my homeowner protection. I am happy with this warranty.

Cleo Hardin, January 11, 2018

Scott Gross was excellent in giving me all my information and letting me know about Senior discount. It all seems almost to good to be true and only time will tell if it works as he sured me it would. Thank you Scott for your help and very nice touch to have your direct phone # available to me. Excellent

Sandee Perdue, January 11, 2018

Very quick response from both CHW and their designated repair contractor. I am pleased.

Paul Short, January 11, 2018

Thank you so much for all the help on the phone, for answering my questions & making sure I understood what you were saying.

Connie Cala, January 11, 2018

Hello, I called Choice Home Warranty on Sunday January 7, 2018 to report that my toilet was stop up and the schedule an appointment for the plumbing company come out to home my home on January 10, 2018 and resolved the plumbing issue. My whole experience with Choice Home Warranty and the Company was outstanding. I love the fact that company keep you inform about your claim. Customer services was outstanding as well.

Angie Gray, January 10, 2018

Quick response and service call was conducted by great company.

Andrea D’Avignon, January 10, 2018

Cody was very competent and professional - one of the best service techs I have dealt with.

Bob, January 10, 2018

Had to have an electrician come out due to a GFCI outlet that had blown and would not work. The electrician deduced the problem and fixed the outlet. The cost was what we expected and the service was prompt (within 3 days of claim.) Very happy with CHOICE warranty, I will recommend them to anyone in the market for a Home Warranty.

Jared Apodaca, January 10, 2018

These companies are often scams but this one delivers. I have even been to their offices while on vacation. I am a Fraud Investigator by profession and I have trusted CHW for many years and will continue.

Robert Bird, January 10, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.