Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I put in service order to repair a noise coming from my washer on 01/03/18. I had reschedule my appointment. The technician was very accommodating with the time change request. He was very professional and promptly repaired the washer. Thank you.

LeVern Dickson, January 9, 2018

I submitted a claim for a garbage disposal on 01-05-18. Within 1/2 hour, I was notified of an appt. scheduled on Saturday through Choice Home Warranty. Within 1 hour, I was contacted by 5 Star Home Services here locally in Las Vegas and we rescheduled an appt. for 01/09/18. I was given a window of from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. and the technician arrived at 11:20 a.m. He installed a brand new disposal (after he entered my home with slippers over his feet because it was raining outdoors) and completed his work within 1/2 hour! He was courteous and pleasant and cleaned up his work area before he left. I am rating this as EXCELLENT service to both Choice Home Warranty and to 5 Stars Home Services. Thank you so much! Couldn't be happier with my home warranty service!

Pat, January 9, 2018

Very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Trisha Moore, January 9, 2018

Service technician was very prompt and did good job in repairing my water heater.

Calbert Wright, January 9, 2018

I had garage door problem I did online claim within 30 minutes chw has assign tech to come out. I am really impressed for them service and dedication.

Kanu patel, January 9, 2018

I'm very pleased with the warranty service I received. The team fixed my garage door problem and reset my remotes in approx. 30 min., at virtually no cost other than the service charge. However I did purchase a new 2 button remote that made my doors work like new.

Jaames Huslig, January 9, 2018

The tech showed up right on time. He seemed very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Got my AC units up and running.

Mel Marengo, January 8, 2018

Great Work and on time.

Jorge rodriguez, January 8, 2018

Filed a claim online which was very easy. Called to confirm that I had done everything correctly, since this was my first claim. The cs person was very nice and assured me that it was fine. I received an email confirming the claim and another stating that the job had been assigned. I am very happy with the handling of my claim.

Carla Angley, January 8, 2018

We have had wonderful experience with the service offered through Choice Home Warranty. In every case, their response has been prompt and the service providers have been excellent. I would recommend this company without any reservations!

Todd D. Rangel, January 8, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.