Home Warranty Reviews

8,452 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

The agent was very kind and helpful and the problem was taken care of in a timely manner.

Wanda Hameister, March 6, 2018

Sales person was very knowledgeable about the product. Gave me several options for coverage and plans. No pressure or being pushy.

Kenneth May, March 6, 2018

The advisor was very professional. He made my experience easy with excellent detailed information also stress free. Thank you so much.

Johnella Glenn, March 6, 2018

Mr. Moshe Lerer of M.L.Repair repaired our stovetop by installing a new element. We were given fast, efficient and courteous attention. Excellent service would welcome M.L. Repair back anytime. This was the first time we have used our warranty service. We were not disappointed. Worth the monthly fee. Thank you.

Gary Kulich, March 5, 2018

Quick and extremely professional service

John, March 4, 2018

Excellent Service, Took one week to complete the repair job. Technician came next day and looked @ the problem. He told me that he will order the necessary parts and call me to fix it.

Ajit Patel, March 4, 2018

I signed up with Choice Home Waranty Friday March 2, 2018 and was greeted with great customer service. My overall experience was excellent.

Benjamin, March 4, 2018

Quality for a fair price

Carolyn wallis, March 4, 2018

Thanks so much for handling the issue with my plumbing, fast, great service. So happy I pick C.H.W

Demetrius Burton, March 3, 2018

Excellent service

Baratuapre A. Aderoju, March 2, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.