Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Came on time. Called ahead. Very professional and really cared about doing a good job.

Pat Ljungquist, February 3, 2018

I have been with Choice for a short period of time. All my repair issues have been addressed in a very timely, profession manner. Thus far the company has been great.

Edgar, February 3, 2018

I was very satisfied with the service I received. It was sooner than was expected and excellently performed.

Brenda Johnson, February 3, 2018

The rep on the phone was concise, well informed and very co-operative.

Joephine Baldari, February 3, 2018

First time I had to use my CHW. Had an issue with my dryer. Contacted CHW via the web and explained my issues. Heard back from them within an hour and my dryer is now fixed 3 days later. The warranty worked as advertised. Thank you CHW for the prompt service.

Kevin Bartoe, February 2, 2018

Great service and a great price.

RUSSELL ARONS, February 2, 2018

The rep was professional, friendly and provided a great service.

Leslie Payne, February 2, 2018

I got prompt next day service on this call of mine. It was related to our heat pump not heating. Thanks CHW.

Mohammed K Ashab, February 2, 2018

Request for service was very fast. Call was made in the morning and worker showed up the same day to fix our problem.

Stephanie Duplessis, February 1, 2018

We have been using Choice for a year now. Every call is well handled, very nice people to guide you through any problem you might have at home. Very convenient to pay only for visit of a technician. Will renew and continue to reffer to family and friends.

Carlo, February 1, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.