Home Warranty Reviews

958 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Prompt response from A/C repair service Smart Penguin.

Shane Jefferys, September 7, 2017

The technician came on the day of the appointment and fixed my electrical problem very professionally.

James calixte, September 7, 2017

Great experiences, prompt response.. highly recommended.

Gayna, September 6, 2017

My water heater was leaking, called choice home warranty, put me in touch with plumbing company. They came the next day and fixed the leak. Thank you choice for the quick response.

Richard Torres, September 6, 2017

Your service is excellent.

Jishen He, September 6, 2017

We had problems with our AC I call Choice Warranty on Monday, September 4, on the next 10 minutes We had the Phone # of the technician, at 10:00 am Sept, 5 our problem was fixed, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Carrion family

Abel Carrion, September 6, 2017

A+ SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. I WOULD RECOMMEND CHOICE HOME WARRANTY TO EVERYONE.

PAMELA, September 5, 2017

CHW was very prompt in getting me the help I needed when my freezer went out on the fridge. I had a repair service to come out the very next day. The young man was very professional, and polite. He cleaned up the water from where the fridge was leaking after unclogging the water main line to the ice maker. I highly recommend CHW for all of your service needs.

Vickie R. Smith, September 5, 2017
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.