Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I recently filed a claim with CHOICE Home Warranty online regarding two leaking toilets in my home. The request was quickly sent out and a technician from a local plumbing company arrived the next day. The plumber was able to diagnose the problem quickly and had both toilets fixed in short order. All I had to pay was the $45 for the service call! AWESOME!!!

Robin Auras, January 21, 2011

The service CHOICE provided was excellent. CHOICE acted fast to contact the service provider. It then came to fix the heating problem of our house at the date/time as we chose. It was just a wonderful service - A+

Viet Do, January 20, 2011

I want to thank CHW for their quick and timely response. The process couldn't be easier and the prompt courteous service was a breath of fresh air. I'm already telling friends and family that CHW is the way to go in home warranty.

Edward king, January 20, 2011

We recently made our first claim for a leaky garbage disposal. Your claims representative got right on it, immediately sent us an email notifying us who to call and the service contractor came out the next day to check our problem. That's what I call responsive service. Thank you. Ron Tomsic

Ronald Tomsic, January 20, 2011

Tech was great & worked with when I could meet him. Although it took almost 2 weeks to get my roof fixed, it was not CHW or the roof company's fault. The roof company was already booked due to heavy rains in our area & we went on vacation. Thanks!

Julie Williams, January 19, 2011

Had issues with my sink disposal. I liked the email confirmation for the repad appointment and the quick service. Nice work!

Meggin gates, January 19, 2011

very please the way my problem was taken care of.

Peggy adams/weber, January 19, 2011

THE SERVICE BY BOTH CHOICE HOME WARRANTY AND THE SERVICE COMPANY THEY ASSIGNED COULED NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER OR MORE PROFESSIONAL. OUR REFRIGERATOR AND FREEZER WAS FIXED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF WHEN I FIRST CALLED. THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. MY COMPANY DOES WORK FOR CHOICE HOME WARRANTY ON POOLS AND SPAS AND I CAN ONLY HOPE THAT OUR SERVICEMEN REPRESENT US AS WELL AS THIS TECHNICIAN (LENNY) DID.

Martin Metz, January 19, 2011

I have had 3 different occacions dealing with Choice Home Warranty and have had excellent results from the companies doing the work and your staff checking to see if all was completed in a timely manner and that all work was done.Chw is the best and I would not use any other Home Warranty company.

Ralph Jung, January 19, 2011

CHW was the best decision I ever made. Easy service and very quick on getting things done. It also has the best coverage for the best price that I've seen. Not a single regret. Thanks!

Lisa Nguyen, January 18, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.