Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

CHW takes my issues seriously and promptly finds contractors. Yesterday my heater went out and contractors fixed it before the winter chill kicked in.

Russel Rahman, January 11, 2011

Choice Home Warranty was very reliable, professional, and speedy. I had a 3 year old microwave that malfunctioned and the appliance repairman came out and said I needed a new door. They responded the the door was discontinued and gave me the cost of the Microwave to get a new one! This is amazing service. I recommend Choice to every Homeowner!

Evan Nocks, January 10, 2011

I was very pleased with Arizona Mechanical whom you recommended to take care of my broken micro wave. They were pleasant, prompt and the result was positive.

Ann Welty, January 8, 2011

I made my first claim on my Choice Home Warranty. I have to say I was extremly satisfied with the customer service, work that was done, and how quickly it was all taken care of! I would reccomend a Choice Home Warranty to anyone who owns a home! Thank you so much!!!

Alison M. Warner, January 7, 2011

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Choice Home Warranty. They are extremely attentive to the requests for service and make every effort to insure problems are addressed. They follow up every service call with a professional agent making sure we are satified. I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to consider Choice Home Warranty when choosing a service provider.

Nathaniel Eubanks, Jr., January 7, 2011

The service order was completed in a timely manner. Excellent job!

Veronica Jackson, January 6, 2011

The service rep that CHW final got to come over and fix our washer was very courteous, efficient and thorough and cleaned after himself. He explained exactly what had broken on the washer.

Merja Brouelette, January 6, 2011

I had a problem with my refrigerator,called CHW and it was handled efficently by the warrenty company and the repair service. I was well pleased and so glad that I switched to this company.

Nellie Ryan, January 5, 2011

I called my first claim in a 9AM, and was on the phone with a technician by 10AM! Thanks for the prompt attention!

Allison Jurkowski, January 5, 2011

WHEN I HAVE A PROBLEM I CALL HOME WARRANTEE AND THEY GET RIGHT ON TO THE PROBLEM AND DON'T TAKE LONG BEFORE THEY CALL ME WITH A PHONE CALL TO A TECHNICIAN TO DO THE WORK.

CLARENCE BOWMAN, January 4, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.