Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Service was prompt and repair was as expected. Repair tech was prompt and courteous. Thanks

Rebecca Davis, January 30, 2011

I had an excellent experience. CHW assigned a tech right away and follow up with me to make sure everything was taken care of. Even when the tech was not responding to CHW they reassigned the issue to another tech & they called me the same day.

Jan Ferguson, January 29, 2011

Pretty good service so far. Choice is pretty quick about getting service to you home when needed.

Ben Burrage, January 29, 2011

CHW was great. They sent someone right away. Really nice tech. CHW called and e-mailed several times to make sure everything was being taken care of properly.Thanks.

John occhiuto, January 27, 2011

Choice HW is great. I have contracts with each of my four rental properties and always had great and expedient service. They also call you to make sure the service was satisfactory and done correctly. I love Choice HW!!

Jeffrey McNamara, January 27, 2011

I have had a great experience with CHW this past year. I have had to use my warranty twice, and each time was fast, simple, easy, and resulted in a resolution to my problem. Overall a great experience. Great job, CHW!!

Adrian Rodriguez, January 27, 2011

I have had two home warranty companies in the past and Choice has been the most affordable and straight forward. I have had to use them a few times and have not had any problems.

Brad Christ, January 26, 2011

Choice Home Warranty had a tech scheduled within no time. They called the day after to see if we had heard from the tech. Choice worked with us when we had to call another type of vendor out on our own and immediately sent reimbursement forms and instructions on what to do. I've never had a problem with CHW and recommend them for that peace of mind!

Angela hinchee, January 26, 2011

CHW was very good. They got a tech there very quickly and approved it fast. I am very happy with CHW I have three accounts with them. Thanks.

John occhiuto, January 25, 2011

Gracias por reparar mi Heating System en muy corto tiempo y con ayuda de Parrish Service.

Jhon F. Yurivilca, January 24, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.