Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

The service order was completed in a timely manner. Excellent job!

Veronica Jackson, January 6, 2011

The service rep that CHW final got to come over and fix our washer was very courteous, efficient and thorough and cleaned after himself. He explained exactly what had broken on the washer.

Merja Brouelette, January 6, 2011

I had a problem with my refrigerator,called CHW and it was handled efficently by the warrenty company and the repair service. I was well pleased and so glad that I switched to this company.

Nellie Ryan, January 5, 2011

I called my first claim in a 9AM, and was on the phone with a technician by 10AM! Thanks for the prompt attention!

Allison Jurkowski, January 5, 2011

WHEN I HAVE A PROBLEM I CALL HOME WARRANTEE AND THEY GET RIGHT ON TO THE PROBLEM AND DON'T TAKE LONG BEFORE THEY CALL ME WITH A PHONE CALL TO A TECHNICIAN TO DO THE WORK.

CLARENCE BOWMAN, January 4, 2011

I have had CHW for a little over a year now. I am very glad I went with CHW since I have had 2-3 claims since which CHW addressed pretty quickly. Sometimes its all abt the service provider CHW is very flexible to send the claim to a specific provider which helps homeowners build on pror experiences.

Rajesh Hariharan, January 4, 2011

I have used them more than couple of times. and always I get a quick and professional response. So far I feel they work with highly skilled and professional contractors.

Gagan Saini, January 4, 2011

I was skeptical about Choice at first because I decided to take a chance after finding your company online. I will tell you that going with your company as my "choice" for Home Warranty coverage turned out to be a very good decision on my part after the recent experience I just had. The technician that was sent, Tahir Mashood, who represented All About Appliances, was a true professional in helping fix my built-in microwave. He knew what the problem was right away and he fixed it within 30 minutes of his arrival at my property. Tahir's approach to me, the customer, was extremely pleasant. While I know for future calls I may not get the same technician or the same company, I want to say it seems like Choice Home Warranty is partnering up with the right contractors to do the best job and represent the organization. My experience was an excellent one! Keep up the good work!

Bhupinder Wadhwa, January 3, 2011

LIGHTNING FAST SERVICE!!! My fridge was repaired and as good as new within 14 hours of me emailing CHW!!! The technicians they sent were really nice and absolutely knew what they were doing. Unbelievably great service. I am thrilled with my Home warranty so far THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!

M MacPherson, January 3, 2011

This was my first claim with Choice warranty and I was very pleased with the service I received from Choice and the service contractor that was assigned to my repair.

Sophie Parise, January 3, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.