Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Upon calling Choice referred me to a not so good company. I requested a different company and the change was made without any problems. I have no complaints on this service

Victoria Yancey, December 22, 2010

This being the first time using my warranty I will keep these people on standby when I need them. My garage door stopped working and they sent someone out that same day and had it done within a day.I thought the garage opener could be fixed but it had to be replaced and they had no problem with it. Thank you Choice Home Warranty I have recommended you to some friends.

KIANA BLAND, December 22, 2010

Contacting you and having the situation looked at a technician goes very quickly.

Terry E. Polliard, December 22, 2010

We are very pleased. Had a very good service just this week. All people involed were great....Happy Holidays

Curtis Seward, December 21, 2010

The CHW staff were super friendly and immediately found a great repairman to fix my stove. The repair took less than an hour - no hassles!!! THANKS CHW!!!!!

M MacPherson, December 21, 2010

The CHW staff were super friendly and immediately found a great repairman to fix my stove. The repair took less than an hour - no hassles!!! THANKS CHW!!!!!

M MacPherson, December 21, 2010

Our washing machine broke as we were leaving for the week-end on a Friday morning. We called Choice from our car, they sent our service request to the correct serviceman, he called us back in about an hour and was at our home first thing Monday morning. (He would have come Saturday if we were home.) The machine was fixed by 10 AM Monday morning. You could not ask for better service!

MARTIN METZ, December 21, 2010

All calls handled promptly. Service technicians followed thru with repairs. CHW also followed up for feedback (which is a rarity for this type of industry). Very reasonable service fee. I have recommended several persons, and they are all happy with CHW.

B Alling, December 20, 2010

Service was prompt and the staff is friendly and professional.

Toni Loftin, December 20, 2010

I had a plumbing experience emailed choice home warranty on Wednesday December 15, 2010 got an email from them the same day with a name and phone # of the service tech. Fast and great svc. I really appreciate the prompt response to my issue.

Jeana L Woods, December 19, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.