Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Choice Home Warrenty handled by claim professionally and the people on the phone are friendly and helpful in answering any and all questions.

Carrie McAlister, November 17, 2010

Choice has been wonderful! Quick response time and great follow-up! The technicians sent have been very friendly and professional.

Holly Lindsey, November 17, 2010

I am still surprised at just how easy it was to place a claim. The company that came out was professional and had my dishwasher working in under 30 minutes. Having a home Warrenty thru Choice, was a great decision!

Melissa Boraks , November 17, 2010

I AM GREATFUL FOR CHOICE HOME WARRANTY THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT , MY AIR UNIT WENT OUT AND ALL I HAVE TO DO IS JUST CALL AND SOMEONE IS THERE TO FIX MY AIR .THEN THEY ALWAYS CALL BACK TO SEE IF THEY HAVE FIXED WHAT THEY WAS WRONG

MAXINE WILLIAMS, November 17, 2010

Rep was on time and friendly. Also told us what was wrong and had the part with him and fixed the over without a problem

Wayne Wargo, November 16, 2010

I called in my problem on a Sunday. I had bad fillings when I was not called back in 1/2 hour. I was called the next day and the repair man said he would be at my house befor noon. He arrived at about 11:00 o'clock, repaired the gas stove and was gone befor noon.

James R. Patterson, November 16, 2010

GREAT AND FAST RESPONSE.

DUONG VAN, November 15, 2010

i HAVE HAD A GOOD RESPONSE EVERY TIME i HAVE USED MY WARRENTY THROUGH THE COMPANY.I HAVE REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO A FEW FRIENDS AND THEY HAVE OR ARE CONSIDERING USING YOUR COMPANY TO PROTECT THERE HOMES.

Ronald Ertel, November 14, 2010

Service was good and timely. Repairman was friendly and helpful. He explained what was needed to keep dryer working safely.

Gail Anderson, November 13, 2010

Ed from Ed's Appliance Repair was the most knowledgeable and professional repairman I have ever experienced. Because the part he replaced initially was faulty, he returned again and again until he was satisfied that the repair was complete. We recommend him and his company as highly as possible.

Robert Hoch, November 13, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.