Home Warranty Reviews

8,452 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

First thing I wanted to say is this is the fastest service I have ever received. Filled out a service request online on Fri. received a reply the next day. Called the repair place that Mon. and within hours they were out at our house and the problem was fixed and everything was done by lunch time. Amazing Thank you guys.

Ella brossett, December 8, 2010

I called the choice home warranty when I had a shower leak in my bathroom. I was assigned a plumber who did the repair the next day and was very curteous. I am very happy with the service I recieved from Choice HW

Hari Ancha, December 6, 2010

Our gas oven stopped heating and I contacted Choice Home Warranty to place a claim. Within an hour of placing the claim, I was contacted by a service person who came out within 48 hours to fix the oven. I felt the service both by Choice Home Warranty and the service person that came out was exceptional.

Teresa Golus, December 5, 2010

I called in to get my out of service wine cooler to be fixed. I was pleasantly surprsied with the quick response and speedy fix. The repair man was very helpful and polite too.

Z.Saalabian, December 4, 2010

For the first time since owning a home, and having a policy with a different company, we simply called with our problem and the next day, it was fixed. No arguing or pleading, just fixed. We saved over $200 by having our policy and I'm sure glad we did, since it's the holidays!

Kristine Kelly, December 4, 2010

I was very pleased with my experience with my service (American Team) as the people who were my contacts set up by Choice Warranty. Prompt and courteous with good results. Joan McMahon

Joan, December 4, 2010

Great service from the first phone call till the dishwasher was repair. The repairman was great and very professional and would recommend him again to use. Thanks.

Scott Buttrick, December 3, 2010

Made the call, an acknowledgment of the claim, was emailed to me and a technician was assigned within 5 minutes of the first email and claim was honored immdiately and within 24 hours as CHW promised. Prompt on time appointment by technician called Rodney of Service Central Group. Very professional. Very satisfied with the Technician's level of expertise.

Winsome Harvey, December 3, 2010

The customer service reps we spoke with were very helpful and friendly. The company that we were refered to responded promptly and although it took them two visits to fix the problem (or hopefully fix it we will see what happens tonight) they were also friendly and worked with our schedule.

Kate Nixon, December 2, 2010

Thank you CHW. Our fridge went out the day after Thanksgiving and your customer services professional did an amazing job finding us repair man that came out the following business day. He was extremely knowledgeable about our fridge and had it fixed in less than 24 hours. I have recommended your service to our neighbors and our family friends.

Rob Davis, December 1, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.