Home Warranty Reviews

8,452 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

CHW folks follow up on all service calls. When things with contractors did not go well, CHW called the contractors and worked out the issues. CHW is better than my last warranty company.

Russel Rahman, December 1, 2010

Our 22 year old garage door opener was replaced. Company called was Garage Doors for Less. They inspected the old opener, got approval from Choice Home Warranty for a new one and replaced the opener the next day!

Glenn Davis, November 30, 2010

Great Company. I would sign up asap. Look no further this is the one for you.

Geri johnson, November 29, 2010

Not only the company we dealt with directly but CHW were both efficient and quick to fix the problem.

Ernest Collabolletta, November 26, 2010

Having Choice Home Warranty has been great. When you call to make a claim its as if the person on the other end personally knows you and goes above and beyond every time. Customer service is outstanding. They are prompt, polite, very helpful and quick to help with your claim. The technicians are outstanding as well. They are on time if not early, polite, easy going and friendly and they get the job done. Problem fixed. This is my first year of having the warranty its been a great experience and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a little added protection for your home Choice Home Warranty is the best way to go..

Shannon Iliff, November 26, 2010

good service everything was handled quickly.service personel were vry good and prompt.

Mark, November 25, 2010

They did everything I needed and expected

Ted Kamena, November 24, 2010

I had a problem with my electric dryer not heating. I went to the CHW website and put in a claim at 8:15 am. By 10:00 I was put in touch with a repairman. By 5:45 pm, my dryer was diagnosed and fixed. An EXCELLENT overall experience.

Victor Metro, November 22, 2010

I just finished with my first claim, and it couldn't have gone smoother. No wait time when I called, the contractor called me in less than 30 minutes, Choice called me back the next day to confirm that the contractor had contacted me. My dishwasher issue was fixed in 30 minutes, and I couldn't be happier.

John Schickert, November 22, 2010

Josh, from the CHW recommended company did a great job. He arrived ahead of time that he specified while talking to him on the telephone with him. He checked to see what repair were required; he went to get repair parts; and fixed my Lynnox Heater.

George James, November 19, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.