Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I have been loyal to one of the other Home warranty companies for many years (15+) and all I ever got was higher premiums and service fees. Choice Warranty was a nice change at an awesome price! Kevin Michaels was my rep and he was very informative, patient and kind which is really rare these days! Thank you for the easy conversion in coverage!

Jeanie, February 1, 2018

Tony was very kind and understanding. I didn’t feel uncomfortably pressured to upgrade my plan. I dislike pushy salesman.

Patrizia Cancelliere, February 1, 2018

I am more than happy with the way I was treated by the representative I dealt with when I had a issue with my HVAC system. She was so professional and had a way to defuse my situation like no one could. I would recommend choice to anyone who needs a home warranty plan. Oh by the way Thanks so much Raven I owe you big time.

Wayne Thompson, February 1, 2018

Quick response to online claim. Problem was resolved. Satisfied with my service.

Natacha Smith, February 1, 2018

I called about my refrigerator and the next day a service person responded and fixed the problem. Excellent service.

Carolyn, February 1, 2018

Moved to Choice after original company increased rates after 7 years service with only one minor claim, plus wanting premium two months prior to expiration date without sending a billing statement Watch who you choose, lots of options out there, but CHOICE has my vote for #1

Harold McEwen, January 31, 2018

Excellent and fast service.

Mahmoud Ezzeldin, January 31, 2018

On the coldest, icy day of January, 2018, I called Choice Home Warranty and put in a claim as my furnace had stopped working. Less than 4 hours later, a technician fixed the problem. Grateful and satisfied with Choice Home Warranty. Thank you. Looks like I made the right CHOICE!

Maria, January 30, 2018

Great and timely service. Met all of our needs. Thank you choice!

Jessica, January 30, 2018

I asked the customer service rep if I could give her accolades of some kind for her excellent LISTENING skills while on the phone with her today...and this is form she sent me.. She has only been in this position for 4 weeks, but it seemed she was the owner with her professionalism and ability to respond to a complicated claim.. she was AWESOME!! Hope all my dealings with my home warranty company are this top-notch!

Susan Dillier, January 29, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.