Home Warranty Reviews

963 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Very happy with Oscar from 1st Choice Appliance Repair

Suzanne a Kropp, April 20, 2018

Prompt response from customer service representative. The service provide was courteous, product knowledgeable and worked expeditiously with Choice to secure and install the defective component. At this point, no criticism AT ALL!

Charlie E. Walker, April 18, 2018

We like service it was very fast they came and resolved the problem thank you

Nilkesh shah, April 18, 2018

Very quick, knowledgeable and reasonable.

Danielle Griego , April 18, 2018

I had been searching online for a home warranty company, and before I could finish imputing information I receive a telephone call from Phil. He was polite, courteous and eager to help us with our home warranty needs! Choice Home Warranty your first impression was excellent! Looking forward to the journey of partnering with you for our home warranty needs. Thank you.

Lisa R Jackson, April 18, 2018

Good Day all, I only have one word to state which is “AWESOME” My agent Rachel is “GREAT”

Catherine Cribbs, April 16, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Dave's Plumbing. They were quick to respond and very professional. He replaced my disposal and verified everything was working correctly before he left.

Kimberly Hilton, April 16, 2018

Customer service was extremely pleasant, personable, helpful, and professional. I would recommend Choice to everyone.

Karen Jenkins, April 16, 2018

Very professional and courteous staff. Provided a great deal and their warranty is outstanding.

Kendall Cox, April 16, 2018

Good coverage, reasonable price.

Yuchang Zhang, April 14, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.