Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I have been thinking about doing this every month then I finally signed up! It’s the best feeling not to have to worry about something breaking! So if you are on the edge take the plunge!! Craig was awesome he made me finally take the plunge.

Suzy Bowen, January 15, 2018

I called and received answer within 4 hours of a place, riffles. They came early on Monday and were very nice and fixed my dryer. I am telling all my friends to use Choice Warranty. I am sold. Thank you so much.

Teresa Carine, January 15, 2018

What an excellent experience for our first claim. The service was wonderful, the office was great, and they were very aware that we wanted to be fair, and it ended up being GREAT.

Donna Rooney, January 15, 2018

Great service, very fast response and follow up with every claim.

KaNu patel, January 15, 2018

I was a little nervous about changing my home Warrenty providers but after talking with one of the Choice reps, I knew I made the right choice. Very nice and answered my questions. Had Old Republic for 2 yrs and each year they raised the service call fee. I knew I had to find a better one that was more about the members and not about raising the price every year. Thank you Choice for showing up when I needed to make the change.

Kim Green, January 15, 2018

My experience was great. The representative was direct and knowledgeable. He was professional and very helpful by the info that he provided. I believe that we’ll be pleased with our choice of CHOICE HOME WARRANTY.😊

Evelyn williams, January 15, 2018

All my questions and concerns were answered promptly and saved us quite a bit of money.

Wilma L King, January 14, 2018

Service was fast and great. Contractor was very prompt.

George Sinback, January 14, 2018

Service provided by Jason was excellent, he answered all my questions and provided a great rate that was applicable to me. I was expecting a hassle and the process was fast and simple. I would recommend Choice to anyone that is looking for protection.

Emanuel Babounakis, January 14, 2018

The service has been exceptional since day one. I glad I didn't go with home warranty. the fees with choice are reasonable and a very professional staff. I feel I made the right choice going with choice.

Cruz villarreal, January 13, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.