Home Warranty Reviews

963 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

The vendor came on time and fixed the problem. quick process; worth the monthly payment.

JAQUAN A JAMES, April 3, 2018

Our problem was our refrigerator. the tech diagnosed the issue with speed and efficiency.

Barry Obrien, April 3, 2018

I contacted CHW for information on their home warranty service and they were so helpful and not pushy salesmen. I had a hard time being able to talk to them for one reason or another but they were really patient with me and I appreciated that very much. I finally was able to sign up and I am very confident that when I do have to use the service they will be just as helpful as they were in the beginning. Thank you for such good customer service.

Sharon Adams, April 3, 2018

FIRST TIME I USED CHW I GOT A CALL BACK WITHIN 5 MINUTES. THE REPAIRMAN WAS THERE THE NEXT DAY. VERY HAPPY WITH CHW AND REPAIR FACILITY SO FAR. WILL RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO OTHER HOMEOWNERS.

OPAL MILLER, April 3, 2018

Scheduling on line was easy, and promptly addressed. Our problem was fixed by the next day! The plumber was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Very impressed with this service.

Lisa Bernarducci, April 2, 2018

Filed claim, next day technician from Flu Tasi arrived on time diagnosed the problem ordered parts and was here bright and early Monday morning to fix dryer. Extremely happy with service. Thank you

Terrell D. Bridges, April 2, 2018

I submitted a claim on Sunday night online. They sent someone to fix my dishwasher Monday. The service company had to get a part and were back Tuesday to fix it. Perfect!

Tara weathersbee, April 2, 2018

Rachel Abbey was awesome. I was in sales all my life and I would hire her in a heartbeat if I could. Thank you Rachel

Michael Poth, April 1, 2018

As of today I have only purchased a warranty through choice but my experience with the salesperson was extremely positive. You did not push but instead took the time to answer all my questions and make me feel confident and I purchase a warrant. Phil was willing to take your time needed to allow me to be totally informed. I'm feeling confident but this is their normal manner of business.

William Cooper, April 1, 2018

I was very satisfied with the tech serviceman, James Meun. Thanks Choice.

Brent Mentore , March 31, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.