Home Warranty Reviews

8,452 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

The company gave great customer service. They fixed my appliance and I would gladly call on him again. A true professional!

Annette Johnson, February 25, 2018

The service was great. The job was handled quick. Very satisfied.

Shirley Manning, February 24, 2018

Everything went great & all got fixed in record time.

Yvonne, February 23, 2018

Ralph Butler was extremely knowledgable and professional.

Steven, February 22, 2018

The person on the phone was very personable.

FRANK MANCUSO, February 22, 2018

Gator Drain is as good as a plumbing firm can be. CHW has found an excellent partner in Gator Drain!

Thomas Hmurcik, February 22, 2018

Customer service was very professional on the phone and responded to request for service. Contractor set appointment and service was great. Clogged plumbing in our laundry sink resolved. Very experienced service provider.

Jay zito, February 21, 2018

I was very happy with the job the young man did on my heat pump.

Nancy Statler, February 20, 2018

The representative was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Sudha. Jacob, February 20, 2018

We brought our own vendor out and the process to allow our vendor to perform the work was easy and allowed our issue to be resolved quickly.

Scott Steffen, February 20, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.