Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

This is definitely the first time since we chose Choice that we are very satisfied with their service. Went online late in the evening, registered request & were called early the next day. Service rep called, came on time and fixed our problem. What more can you ask?

Bill, January 4, 2018

Thanks for your knowledgeable staff.

Ragga, January 4, 2018

The service company came and examined my garage door opener and agreed that the opener needed to be replaced. The installation went smoothly and efficiently. I am now able to park my car in the garage.

Shirley Ann Maynard, January 4, 2018

The appliance man you sent out was very thorough with his work. Parts needed to be ordered and he installed them promptly. I would welcome him back. Thank you.

Nancy McGann, January 4, 2018

The two men who arrived to check out my electrical situation were friendly, VERY knowledgeable and efficient. They supplied me additional information on the electrical system in my house. I was totally impressed with the length of time from my claim to the appointment....one day. Outstanding experience.

Sandra Metzger, January 4, 2018

Having my two failed ceiling fans replaced was a smooth and flawless experience. The contracted company did all the administration work for me, allowing me to carry on with my things. Thank you all for being there.

Juergen Kaiserling, January 4, 2018

I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received today from Choice Warranty team with regards to my claim. They walked me through the process and even contacted the contractor while I was on the phone. The parts my my furnace was immediately ordered upon receiving the request from the contract. Waiting patiently for the parts to arrive so that the repair work will be completed. I will definitely renew my warranty with Choice. I am fully satisfied with the service received today.

Trivens A Kargbo, January 3, 2018

True to form 24 hours 7 days a week someone will answer the phone to take information regarding appliances needing repair. New Years Eve about 6:15PM called to report of oven not heating. Not expecting a call on New Years day nor would I, we received a call on 1/2 in the morning saying a technician would be arriving on 1/4 to handle our situation. I am totally sure if there was a major issue like flooding and or immediate evacuation due to a warranty covered item they would have sent someone out immediately or met our needs halfway. Well done Christie who handled our needs.

Paul Ptak, January 3, 2018

When I changed to Choice Home Warranty from AHS, I was not sure I made a good decision, but I was wrong! They have taken care of us each time and with no hassle. I would definitely recommend them!

Don Morris, January 3, 2018

The Customer Service provided by Choice from initial contact through Supervisor level is and always is exceptional! they listen, understand the problem and your concerns and always have a solution or take the time to investigate and resolve the issue in the most expedient amount of time and to the resolution we the Customer expects! Thanks Derrick and the Customer Service Team for your efforts!

Wally, January 3, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.