Home Warranty Reviews

963 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

CHW is quick to respond. Always clear about what is covered and quickly approves items for repair/replacement. The contractors respond promptly and complete repairs quickly or communicate any delays.

Charmaine J Keeling, March 28, 2018

I found your sales rep to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and did not have to keep me on the phone for a long time in order to give me the answers I needed.

Brenda Rue, March 28, 2018

Easy, friendly customer service.

Richard, March 28, 2018

Young man was very helpful and well knowledged about their services.

Earlene Young, March 28, 2018

I am new customer. Everyone has been very helpful with my signing up. I called several times asking about coverages and everyone was so helpful.

Michael Tuck, March 28, 2018

Reported problem with gas range and serviceman was here on 3/16/18. Part was ordered and installed on 3/27/18. Pleased with rapid response and repair. Technician was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Richard Sidoli, March 27, 2018

Excellent in all aspect.

Mazhar Ul Haque Syed, March 27, 2018

American Pools gave me extraordinary service. Their technician not only fixed my problem, but found other problems. He fixed everything which took him 2 hours. He canceled his 2 other appointments to take care of me.

David J Garden, March 26, 2018

Awesome service. The tech knew what he was doing.

Shital Mehta, March 26, 2018

Your rep Warren Tucker was very good explaining the service you all provide. The fact that you are listed #1 in home warranties doesn't hurt.

Kathryn Tyler, March 26, 2018
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.