Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Thank You so much for sending Lows Electic to my home in Red Bank. The technician came at the precise time that he promised. The repair was done professionaly. I was very pleased with the selection of electrician. Again, Thank You

Natalie Oties, January 18, 2011

When it came to handling my claim, CHW were the honest professionals that took care of the job perfectly. The customer service was courteous and attentive. In fact, when I called, they took great care and consideration of my problem. The contractor arrived right on time and went the distance to get things fixed. I highly recommend Choice Home Warranty to anyone who is looking for the absolute best service. Thank you CHW!

FERNANDO FORTES, January 18, 2011

On time. Courteous, Professional. Job Done

Ken ellentuck, January 18, 2011

I have had several home warrantys. The last one with AHS but I changed to CHW this year and this has been the best experience. My heater stoped working and CHW sent out a repairman the next day. This repairman was the best I have ever been around, he was polite, answered all my questions, cleaned up afetr he did his work. In the past I was always disapointed with these warranties but Choice makes me a believer and the HVAC company far far exceeded my expectations.

David Henkel, January 18, 2011

Our garage door opener stopped working so we placed our first claim with Choice Home Warranty. They referred us to a repair company on Saturday, who came out on a Sunday! He diagnosed the problem as being a burned out gear and said we would need a new system. We paid the $45 deductible, and Choice authorized the full amount of the remaining cost to replace the system, including a keypad. A new system was completely installed by Wednesday. We could not be more pleased with our decision to switch home warranty companies to Choice.

Blair O'Connor, January 18, 2011

Prompt response time... Contractor was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They came out at the agreed time and quickly fixed the problem. Could not have been a better experience.

Timothy Ward, January 17, 2011

We had problems with our disposal and toilet at the same time. CHW had technicians out within days. A new disposal was installed and the toilet was fixed very quickly. We were very glad we had this warranty.

Michelle Hubbard, January 17, 2011

As luck would have it, we had problems with our dryer, refrigerator and dish washer all in the same week. The customer service with Choice Home Warranty made it easy to deal with all the issues. We really liked the service and friendly nature of the contractor who was sent to our home. And the repairs and replacements made all three appliances run smoothly again. We were certainly grateful for our home warranty plan with Choice!

Mark Mendelsohn, January 16, 2011

We had a heating problem and contacted CHW to place a service call. Agent took the information and provided me with a service number and contractor's name who will be coming out to resolve the issue. The issue was resolved within two days. I am pleased with service provided by CHW.

Visuvabharathy Visuvalingam, January 16, 2011

Choice Home Warranty was very helpful and efficent in dealing with the disaster on our roof! Shortly after joining this company, our heating units both gave out. Choice Home Warranty sent a very professional, realiable company to help deal with our our disaster.

Melissa Mesh, January 16, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.