Home Warranty Reviews

8,452 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I had a leak with pressure valve on water heater so i called Choice. They had someone come out the same day to diagnose it and see what's going on. Choice approved the repair work although it may not have been covered and the work was completed. Thanks Choice!

Evan Nocks, April 8, 2011

The A/C repair person was very responsive and fixed the job right. I was very pleased with the person Choice sent out. Thanks.

Curt Young, April 7, 2011

it went well i got a service person as soon as there was an opening. i would recomend chw to anyone

BRITTANY MARTIN, April 6, 2011

Excellent service, very competitive price

Robert W Rimbau, April 6, 2011

My gas stove recently quit working properyly. Called Choice Home Warranty and a case was opened quickly. Within 24 hours received an assignment to a repair service. Unfortunately, that repair service did not respond timely. Notified Choice about this and they reassigned my repair to another local repair service. After the paperwork was received, the repairman came to my home very timely. Am glad that I had this home warranty as it saved me quite a lot of money and trouble finding a reputable repair service.

Sherry B Barnes, April 6, 2011

Ken from Sun Devils Pool is awesome! He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and punctual. Thank you Ken!

Debbie Armstrong, April 6, 2011

I had plumbing work done and the plumber was courteous and professional and got the job done well with the problems with commode flushing and drainage for the bathroom sink.

Sue Vittas, April 6, 2011

I have worked with several home warranty compnies over the years. So far, Choice Home Warranty has been the best in terms of providing quick response, follow-up, and solid customer service.

Eric Gold, April 5, 2011

One phone call was all it took, couldn't be any faster.

Jon Lodestein, April 4, 2011

as always, choice home warranty was there for us quickly when our dryer went out. our dryer stopped heating on a sunday after 1 of 8ish loads had finished drying. i called choice, they had a vendor for me to call within a few mins. i called the vendor & had an appointment for the next day. took a week to get the part in but still overall, choice was quick to respond. the follow-up call from choice to see if i had been contacted was also a very nice touch!

Angela hinchee, April 4, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.