Home Warranty Reviews

8,298 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I just bought a house, had full inspection done and every appliance was in good working condition ("kikking butts" in my home inspectors words). My friend suggested me to buy a home warranty with Choice Home Warranty which i thought was unnecessary expence as I had just bought the house, but I decided to listen to my friend (as she had guided me a lot regarding buying a house) and I am sooooo glad i did. My garbage disposal stopped working 2 days ago, i pressed the reset button - it was fine - but just after 2 days it stopped working again, i called Choice Home Warranty agent and the next day they sent someone to fix it. They spent about 1 hr and finally they had to replace the disposal. It is covered by the insurance. I am so happy that I bouht the warranty and can sleep peacefully as they are there taking care of my house for me. Thank you Choice Home Warranty! you are the best!

Alka Bora, January 15, 2011

My last rep I talked to was terrific. His name is Stanley Ex.8258. He was so helpful and I got my claim paid immediately. I had some misunderstandings at first but Stanley came through for us.

Donald Mann, January 14, 2011

Within less than an hour after ourcall for service around 7 a.m., we were scheduled for a service call at 12 noon that same day. The service repairman came at the specified time and completed the repair to our satisfaction.

Rochelle Zager, January 14, 2011

Quick turn around with subcontractor contact information. Quick approval for repair work once the problem is identified.

Michael Tsao, January 13, 2011

I got off to a rocky start with CHW and when I sent an email stating my issue I got a call back within an hour and my issue was cleared up with great satisfaction. I am very happy with CHW and am glad that I recently switched to them.

Laura Smith, January 13, 2011

Prompt and timely response from the Choice Home Warranty Company. Efficient and professional services from the service contractor. Thank you.

James Snyder, January 13, 2011

Reliable and great service no run around unlike other services.

Charles Best Jr, January 12, 2011

Fast response. We had a sewer drain clogged, and when plumbers requested extra fee (to get equipment up the hill) CHW was very efficient with approval.

V K, January 12, 2011

Choice home warranty has provided us with prompt and exceptional service. Their customer service far surpasses any other company we have come in contact with. Their providers are courteous and timely and I highly recommend anyone who owns a home to become a customer of Choice Home Warranty!

Amy Linden, January 12, 2011

With a month of moving into our new home, our dishwasher broke. I called CHW and filed a claim. Within 30 minutes a appliance repair company called me. We set up a time for a technician to come out the next day to check the dishwasher. The next day he was on time and verified the part that needed to be replaced. Three days later, the part was in and another technician came to the house to install it. Ever since, our dishwasher has worked correctly. All of this was done the week of Christmas too.

Julie Garrett, January 11, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.