Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

I was very pleased with the quick and courteous response provided by Choice Home Warranty and their approved Contractor to diagnose and repair the problems with my furnace.In assuring further customer satisfaction both Choice Home Warranty and the Contractor called the next day after repairs were completed to ensure things were completed to my satisfaction.

Kim McKellar, January 24, 2011

I was a little worried when I first signed up fro Choice Home Warranty. Previously I had another warranty company (AHS)and the experience I had with them was less than satisfying. But know I needed home coverage I decided to give Choice a try and what a pleasant surprise. Not only did the dispatch quickly but they actually followed up on the dispatch to make sure everything went well. Now that is customer service a company can be proud of. When the repair person came to my home they fixed the issue same day! Way to go Choice! Thanks

Joseph Thompson, January 24, 2011

Great service. Prompt respond.

Yan Spivak, January 23, 2011

I really appreciated this outstanding service. I received the first service call within few minutes after filling my first service request. It was beyond my expectation and received actual service on next day (I was surprised!)They have authorized buyout of my appliance on the same day. Also I received multiple follow-up calls. They were knowledgeable, helpful, professional and responded quickly each time I tried to reach them. Only thing I need to bring their attention that although they authorize for buyout but I was informed that it could take up to 30 days (my expectation was 7-10 days) to receive check by mail. I recommend Choice Home Warranty as a home owner.

Azizul Islam, January 21, 2011

The service was prompt and courteous. Someone was at my house to look at and fix my microwave the next day. Customer service made follow up calls to make sure everything went smoothly.

Brian Barnett, January 21, 2011

I recently filed a claim with CHOICE Home Warranty online regarding two leaking toilets in my home. The request was quickly sent out and a technician from a local plumbing company arrived the next day. The plumber was able to diagnose the problem quickly and had both toilets fixed in short order. All I had to pay was the $45 for the service call! AWESOME!!!

Robin Auras, January 21, 2011

The service CHOICE provided was excellent. CHOICE acted fast to contact the service provider. It then came to fix the heating problem of our house at the date/time as we chose. It was just a wonderful service - A+

Viet Do, January 20, 2011

I want to thank CHW for their quick and timely response. The process couldn't be easier and the prompt courteous service was a breath of fresh air. I'm already telling friends and family that CHW is the way to go in home warranty.

Edward king, January 20, 2011

We recently made our first claim for a leaky garbage disposal. Your claims representative got right on it, immediately sent us an email notifying us who to call and the service contractor came out the next day to check our problem. That's what I call responsive service. Thank you. Ron Tomsic

Ronald Tomsic, January 20, 2011

Tech was great & worked with when I could meet him. Although it took almost 2 weeks to get my roof fixed, it was not CHW or the roof company's fault. The roof company was already booked due to heavy rains in our area & we went on vacation. Thanks!

Julie Williams, January 19, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.