Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Had issues with my sink disposal. I liked the email confirmation for the repad appointment and the quick service. Nice work!

Meggin gates, January 19, 2011

very please the way my problem was taken care of.

Peggy adams/weber, January 19, 2011

THE SERVICE BY BOTH CHOICE HOME WARRANTY AND THE SERVICE COMPANY THEY ASSIGNED COULED NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER OR MORE PROFESSIONAL. OUR REFRIGERATOR AND FREEZER WAS FIXED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF WHEN I FIRST CALLED. THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, COURTEOUS, AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. MY COMPANY DOES WORK FOR CHOICE HOME WARRANTY ON POOLS AND SPAS AND I CAN ONLY HOPE THAT OUR SERVICEMEN REPRESENT US AS WELL AS THIS TECHNICIAN (LENNY) DID.

Martin Metz, January 19, 2011

I have had 3 different occacions dealing with Choice Home Warranty and have had excellent results from the companies doing the work and your staff checking to see if all was completed in a timely manner and that all work was done.Chw is the best and I would not use any other Home Warranty company.

Ralph Jung, January 19, 2011

CHW was the best decision I ever made. Easy service and very quick on getting things done. It also has the best coverage for the best price that I've seen. Not a single regret. Thanks!

Lisa Nguyen, January 18, 2011

Thank You so much for sending Lows Electic to my home in Red Bank. The technician came at the precise time that he promised. The repair was done professionaly. I was very pleased with the selection of electrician. Again, Thank You

Natalie Oties, January 18, 2011

When it came to handling my claim, CHW were the honest professionals that took care of the job perfectly. The customer service was courteous and attentive. In fact, when I called, they took great care and consideration of my problem. The contractor arrived right on time and went the distance to get things fixed. I highly recommend Choice Home Warranty to anyone who is looking for the absolute best service. Thank you CHW!

FERNANDO FORTES, January 18, 2011

On time. Courteous, Professional. Job Done

Ken ellentuck, January 18, 2011

I have had several home warrantys. The last one with AHS but I changed to CHW this year and this has been the best experience. My heater stoped working and CHW sent out a repairman the next day. This repairman was the best I have ever been around, he was polite, answered all my questions, cleaned up afetr he did his work. In the past I was always disapointed with these warranties but Choice makes me a believer and the HVAC company far far exceeded my expectations.

David Henkel, January 18, 2011

Our garage door opener stopped working so we placed our first claim with Choice Home Warranty. They referred us to a repair company on Saturday, who came out on a Sunday! He diagnosed the problem as being a burned out gear and said we would need a new system. We paid the $45 deductible, and Choice authorized the full amount of the remaining cost to replace the system, including a keypad. A new system was completely installed by Wednesday. We could not be more pleased with our decision to switch home warranty companies to Choice.

Blair O'Connor, January 18, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.