Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Prompt response time... Contractor was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They came out at the agreed time and quickly fixed the problem. Could not have been a better experience.

Timothy Ward, January 17, 2011

We had problems with our disposal and toilet at the same time. CHW had technicians out within days. A new disposal was installed and the toilet was fixed very quickly. We were very glad we had this warranty.

Michelle Hubbard, January 17, 2011

As luck would have it, we had problems with our dryer, refrigerator and dish washer all in the same week. The customer service with Choice Home Warranty made it easy to deal with all the issues. We really liked the service and friendly nature of the contractor who was sent to our home. And the repairs and replacements made all three appliances run smoothly again. We were certainly grateful for our home warranty plan with Choice!

Mark Mendelsohn, January 16, 2011

We had a heating problem and contacted CHW to place a service call. Agent took the information and provided me with a service number and contractor's name who will be coming out to resolve the issue. The issue was resolved within two days. I am pleased with service provided by CHW.

Visuvabharathy Visuvalingam, January 16, 2011

Choice Home Warranty was very helpful and efficent in dealing with the disaster on our roof! Shortly after joining this company, our heating units both gave out. Choice Home Warranty sent a very professional, realiable company to help deal with our our disaster.

Melissa Mesh, January 16, 2011

I just bought a house, had full inspection done and every appliance was in good working condition ("kikking butts" in my home inspectors words). My friend suggested me to buy a home warranty with Choice Home Warranty which i thought was unnecessary expence as I had just bought the house, but I decided to listen to my friend (as she had guided me a lot regarding buying a house) and I am sooooo glad i did. My garbage disposal stopped working 2 days ago, i pressed the reset button - it was fine - but just after 2 days it stopped working again, i called Choice Home Warranty agent and the next day they sent someone to fix it. They spent about 1 hr and finally they had to replace the disposal. It is covered by the insurance. I am so happy that I bouht the warranty and can sleep peacefully as they are there taking care of my house for me. Thank you Choice Home Warranty! you are the best!

Alka Bora, January 15, 2011

My last rep I talked to was terrific. His name is Stanley Ex.8258. He was so helpful and I got my claim paid immediately. I had some misunderstandings at first but Stanley came through for us.

Donald Mann, January 14, 2011

Within less than an hour after ourcall for service around 7 a.m., we were scheduled for a service call at 12 noon that same day. The service repairman came at the specified time and completed the repair to our satisfaction.

Rochelle Zager, January 14, 2011

Quick turn around with subcontractor contact information. Quick approval for repair work once the problem is identified.

Michael Tsao, January 13, 2011

I got off to a rocky start with CHW and when I sent an email stating my issue I got a call back within an hour and my issue was cleared up with great satisfaction. I am very happy with CHW and am glad that I recently switched to them.

Laura Smith, January 13, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.