Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

Prompt and timely response from the Choice Home Warranty Company. Efficient and professional services from the service contractor. Thank you.

James Snyder, January 13, 2011

Reliable and great service no run around unlike other services.

Charles Best Jr, January 12, 2011

Fast response. We had a sewer drain clogged, and when plumbers requested extra fee (to get equipment up the hill) CHW was very efficient with approval.

V K, January 12, 2011

Choice home warranty has provided us with prompt and exceptional service. Their customer service far surpasses any other company we have come in contact with. Their providers are courteous and timely and I highly recommend anyone who owns a home to become a customer of Choice Home Warranty!

Amy Linden, January 12, 2011

With a month of moving into our new home, our dishwasher broke. I called CHW and filed a claim. Within 30 minutes a appliance repair company called me. We set up a time for a technician to come out the next day to check the dishwasher. The next day he was on time and verified the part that needed to be replaced. Three days later, the part was in and another technician came to the house to install it. Ever since, our dishwasher has worked correctly. All of this was done the week of Christmas too.

Julie Garrett, January 11, 2011

CHW takes my issues seriously and promptly finds contractors. Yesterday my heater went out and contractors fixed it before the winter chill kicked in.

Russel Rahman, January 11, 2011

Choice Home Warranty was very reliable, professional, and speedy. I had a 3 year old microwave that malfunctioned and the appliance repairman came out and said I needed a new door. They responded the the door was discontinued and gave me the cost of the Microwave to get a new one! This is amazing service. I recommend Choice to every Homeowner!

Evan Nocks, January 10, 2011

I was very pleased with Arizona Mechanical whom you recommended to take care of my broken micro wave. They were pleasant, prompt and the result was positive.

Ann Welty, January 8, 2011

I made my first claim on my Choice Home Warranty. I have to say I was extremly satisfied with the customer service, work that was done, and how quickly it was all taken care of! I would reccomend a Choice Home Warranty to anyone who owns a home! Thank you so much!!!

Alison M. Warner, January 7, 2011

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Choice Home Warranty. They are extremely attentive to the requests for service and make every effort to insure problems are addressed. They follow up every service call with a professional agent making sure we are satified. I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to consider Choice Home Warranty when choosing a service provider.

Nathaniel Eubanks, Jr., January 7, 2011
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.