Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

We have had to use Choice Home Warranty twice now since owning our home the last year. We have had nothing but WONDERFUL experiences with them. In both cases they were able to get a technician assigned to us ASAP and all we had to do was call the technician to schedule a time and pay our service fee. I have recommended them to several of my friends looking for home warranty service. A+++++ service!!!!

Stacey Dawson, January 3, 2011

very pleased with the way my call and service was handled.

Nena mcneese, January 3, 2011

I contacted CHW for the first time with an electrical and plumbing problem that occured over the holiday. The contractors that were assigned were very nice and professional, and worked on New Years day to get it resolved..

Kasandra Malone, January 1, 2011

My experience with the person that took the claim and the technician that came to service my unit was great and fast. Out of the companies I have had before, I have never been able to call in a service call and get it fixed all in the same days. You have them beat hands down. Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Regina, December 31, 2010

Service was excellent

Luis M Rojas, December 30, 2010

At first I was a bit concerned about Choice based on my latest experience. I was assigned a technician that just did not do a good job of communicating with me. When I informed Choice, they interceded for me, but also allowed me to pick a plumber myself to do the job. I picked a plumber I was familiar with and the work was finished promptly and correctly. I was impressed with Choice's commitment to my complete satisfaction.

Michael Markwald, December 29, 2010

The two men were very polite, with a quick, friendly and professional service

Ivan Wicks, December 23, 2010

I think CHW is awesome and every homeowner should have it!

Melissa Robinette, December 23, 2010

Great service every time we have needed it. We appreciate the prompt service and reliability!

Jamie warren, December 23, 2010

I Feel very good knowing that i have Choice home warranty as my coverage. When every something tears up i know that i can get it fixed at anytime because they are just a phone call away.

MAXINE, December 23, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.