Home Warranty Reviews

8,389 Outstanding Reviews & Counting

All Reviews & Testimonials are written by actual CHW customers who have made a claim on their broken system or appliance. Reviews provided by customers are not altered in any way. CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

All of the reviewers on these pages have been provided with the benefit of a free month of service, valued at $40.00, for their willingness to provide a timely review of their claims experience.

CHW utilizes the feedback from consumers for training and quality purposes.

If everthing in life was as simple as getting things fixed as it has been with you life would be great. The company came in a timely manner and fixed my repair. They were very friendly and I would be happy to have them again if the need should ever come up, The staff at Choice are extremly good at their job, as a customer I am very happy with the severice I get. Thank you.

Kenneth rickman, December 18, 2010

I had them to come out and fix my Garage door opener and it was repaired the same day I made my claim. I also am having some heating issues and they are working hard to get the problem fixed. I am very satisfied with them I have recommended them to several family members to join.

Ameshal Raines, December 17, 2010

The service and follow up is outstanding. Something you don't see often these days. I would highly recommend them. Besides they allways send out a reputable company that is efficient !

Chris Maffie, December 17, 2010

We had a very satisfying experience with choice home warranty. After our heating stopped working one morning, we called CHW, I was pleasantly surprised when the technician that they alloted for us came around within a couple of hours and fixed the problem.

Richa Garg, December 16, 2010

The Choice Hole Warranty representative that I spoke with was extremely courteous and helpful. The service provided by Jerry's Professional Plumbing of Mechanicsville MD was outstanding. The technician took all the time required to isolate the problem with my heating system, drive 45 miles to get the part, and return to install it. I have nothing but praise for their service.

Alan Berg, December 16, 2010

Excellent responed time and the service is good. overall I am satisfied with the service, I will recommend Choice home warranty.

Asnake Elias, December 15, 2010

I am very happy with your service. Thanks a million!

Renee, December 15, 2010

Alligator Pools did a professional job of fixing the pool pump. Choice Home Wattanty was also very professional in their service. I would recommend their service.

L. B. Carpenter, December 15, 2010

WE HAD A PLUMBING PROBLEM(STOPPAGE) AND WE HAD BK PLUMBING COME OUT FOR OUR SERVICE.THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY WENT BEYOND TO GET THE PROBLEM RESOLVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.

TOM HUMEK, December 13, 2010

CHW SENT SOMEONE TO FIX MY SWIMMING POOL HEATER IT TOOK JUST 2 DAYS TO INSTALL A NEW HEATER GREAT JOB

JAMIE MISTICH-BERGERON, December 13, 2010
Phone: 1 (888) 531-5403
Edison, NJ 08837
1090 King Georges Post Rd.